Zurich Nord

Contact
zuerich@universaljob.ch +41 44 311 22 12
Universal-Job AG
Schulstrasse 36
8050 Zürich
Google Maps
You will find our oldest office since 1981 in the heart of Oerlikon and within walking distance of the station. All areas are covered in this branch and our long-standing employees are equipped with an enormous network.
Serge Meuwly
Senior Partner / Filialleiter
+41 44 315 74 47 s.meuwly@universaljob.ch
Martina Schuler
Partnerin / Filialleiterin
+41 44 315 74 24 m.schuler@universaljob.ch
Michael Weil
Senior Partner / Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 35 m.weil@universaljob.ch
Karl Hartmeier
Partner / Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 21 k.hartmeier@universaljob.ch
Beat Meier
Senior Consultant
+41 44 315 74 31 b.meier@universaljob.ch
Hans Bieri
Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 51 h.bieri@universaljob.ch
Samuel Bucher
Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 20 s.bucher@universaljob.ch
Florian Koller
Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 33 f.koller@universaljob.ch
Agron Lamini
Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 36 a.lamini@universaljob.ch
Marc Wäckerlig
Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 26 m.waeckerlig@universaljob.ch
dino.pfister.jpg
Dino Pfister
Personalberater
+41 44 315 74 50 d.pfister@universaljob.ch
Aline Hönsch
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 53 a.hoensch@universaljob.ch
Vivienne Di Rito
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 28 v.dirito@universaljob.ch
Dafina Palushi
Praktikantin
+41 44 315 74 12 d.palushi@universaljob.ch
Gresa Mziu
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 52 g.mziu@universaljob.ch
Janine Brunner
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 38 j.brunner@universaljob.ch
amira.mörig.jpg
Amira Mörig
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 25 a.moerig@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.