Contact
zuerich@universaljob.ch +41 44 311 22 12
Universal-Job AG
Schulstrasse 36
8050 Zürich
Google Maps
You will find our oldest office since 1981 in the heart of Oerlikon and within walking distance of the station. All areas are covered in this branch and our long-standing employees are equipped with an enormous network.
Serge Meuwly
Senior Partner
Filialleiter
+41 44 315 74 47 s.meuwly@universaljob.ch
Martina Schuler
Partnerin
Filialleiterin
+41 44 315 74 24 m.schuler@universaljob.ch
Michael Weil
Senior Partner / Personalberater
KV / Finanzen
+41 44 315 74 35 m.weil@universaljob.ch
Karl Hartmeier
Partner / Personalberater
KV / Finanzen
+41 44 315 74 21 k.hartmeier@universaljob.ch
Beat Meier
Senior Consultant
Banking / Finanzen / KV
+41 44 315 74 31 b.meier@universaljob.ch
David Rechsteiner
Personalberater
Informatik
+41 44 315 74 27 d.rechsteiner@universaljob.ch
Hans Bieri
Personalberater
Informatik
+41 44 315 74 51 h.bieri@universaljob.ch
Raoul Brugger
Personalberater
Informatik
+41 44 315 74 50 r.brugger@universaljob.ch
Samuel Bucher
Personalberater
Technik / Industrie
+41 44 315 74 20 s.bucher@universaljob.ch
Aleksandar Radicevic
Personalberater
Technik / Industrie
+41 44 315 74 22 a.radicevic@universaljob.ch
Florian Koller
Personalberater
Bau / Gewerbe
+41 44 315 74 33 f.koller@universaljob.ch
Agron Lamini
Personalberater
Bau / Gewerbe
+41 44 315 74 36 a.lamini@universaljob.ch
Marc Wäckerlig
Personalberater
Bau / Gewerbe
+41 44 315 74 26 m.waeckerlig@universaljob.ch
Aline Hönsch
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 53 a.hoensch@universaljob.ch
Vivienne Di Rito
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 28 v.dirito@universaljob.ch
Dafina Palushi
Praktikantin
+41 44 315 74 12 d.palushi@universaljob.ch
Gresa Mziu
Team-Assistentin
+41 44 315 74 52 g.mziu@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.