Winterthur

Contact
winterthur@universaljob.ch +41 52 269 06 90
Universal-Job AG
Untertor 39
8400 Winterthur
Google Maps
Since 1986 and in a prime location, our Winterthur office is located directly in the pedestrian zone. Especially in the areas of business, finance, technology, industry, IT as well as construction and trade, our long-standing and well-connected employees can draw on a huge network.
Brigitta Rüdisühli
Senior Partnerin / Filialleiterin
+41 44 315 16 17 b.ruedisuehli@universaljob.ch
Ruben Vieira
Personalberater
+41 52 269 06 96 r.vieira@universaljob.ch
Jasmine Gähwiler
Personalberaterin
+41 52 269 06 94 j.gaehwiler@universaljob.ch
Toni Georgis
Personalberater
+41 52 269 06 93 t.georgis@universaljob.ch
Manfred Jehle
Personalberater
+41 52 269 06 95 m.jehle@universaljob.ch
Caroline Neuenschwander
Team-Assistentin
+41 52 269 06 91 c.neuenschwander@universaljob.ch
giulia.lima.jpg
Giulia Lima
Team-Assistentin
+41 52 269 06 90 g.lima@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.