St. Gallen

Contact
st.gallen@universaljob.ch +41 71 228 63 63
Universal-Job AG
Oberer Graben 15
9000 St. Gallen
Google Maps
Our St. Gallen office has been in a prime location, directly at the entrance to the pedestrian zone to the old town, since 1999. Our St. Gallen employees are exceptionally well networked in the areas of business, finance, technology, industry, construction and trade, as well as IT and healthcare.
Hans-Ruedi Sury
Partner / Filialleiter
+41 71 228 63 61 h.sury@universaljob.ch
Mandy Sneschitz
Partner / Personalberater
+41 71 228 63 62 m.sneschitz@universaljob.ch
Feisal Azou
Personalberater
+41 71 228 63 64 f.azou@universaljob.ch
Ivan Pombinho
Personalberater
+41 71 228 63 66 i.pombinho@universaljob.ch
laura.gacaferi.jpg
Laura Gacaferi
Personalberaterin
+41 71 228 63 67 l.gacaferi@universaljob.ch
florentina.caka.jpg
Florentina Caka
Team-Assistentin
+41 71 228 63 65 f.caka@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.