Lausanne

Contact
lausanne@universaljob.ch +41 21 533 05 00
Universal-Job SA
Avenue de la Gare 6
1003 Lausanne
Google Maps
Our Lausanne office has been located just a few meters from the main railway station since 2008. Our employees have a broad network, especially in the areas of business, technology and industry.
Marcel Heller
Regionalleiter
+41 62 287 89 01 m.heller@universaljob.ch
Agim Imeri
Conseiller en personnel
+41 21 533 05 07 a.imeri@universaljob.ch
Sabrina Yakhlef
Conseillère en personnel
+41 21 533 05 06 s.yakhlef@universaljob.ch
Alexandra Scholl
Conseillère en personnel
+41 21 533 05 05 a.scholl@universaljob.ch
Cathy Gerber
Assistante RH
+41 21 533 05 00 c.gerber@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.