Head Office

Contact
+41 52 218 19 19
Universal-Job AG
Bankstrasse 4
8400 Winterthur
Google Maps
Our head office is located directly next to Winterthur railway station. This is where the strategic orientation, market positioning and corporate goals are set.
Oliver Rechsteiner
Geschäftsführer / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 30 o.rechsteiner@universaljob.ch
Fritz Rechsteiner
Verwaltungsratspräsident
+41 52 218 19 20 f.rechsteiner@universaljob.ch
Denis Rechsteiner
Leiter Informatik / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 70 denis.rechsteiner@universaljob.ch
Carlos Pereira
Leiter Verkauf / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 33 c.pereira@universaljob.ch
Walo Fuchs
Leiter Backoffice / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 40 w.fuchs@universaljob.ch
Daniel Hunziker
Leiter Finanzen / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 38 d.hunziker@universaljob.ch
Claudio Schmid
System Engineer
+41 52 218 19 72 c.schmid@universaljob.ch
Claudia Liberato
Kommunikation / Marketing
+41 52 218 19 75 c.liberato@universaljob.ch
Daniel Luginbühl
Access / VBA-Entwickler
+41 52 218 19 74 d.luginbuehl@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.