Head Office

Contact
+41 52 218 19 19
Universal-Job AG
Bankstrasse 4
8400 Winterthur
Google Maps
Our head office is located directly next to Winterthur railway station. This is where the strategic orientation, market positioning and corporate goals are set.
Oliver Rechsteiner
Geschäftsführer / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 30 o.rechsteiner@universaljob.ch
Fritz Rechsteiner
Verwaltungsratspräsident
+41 52 218 19 20 f.rechsteiner@universaljob.ch
Denis Rechsteiner
Leiter Informatik / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 70 d.rechsteiner@universaljob.ch
Carlos Pereira
Leiter Verkauf / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 33 c.pereira@universaljob.ch
Alessandro Di Donato
Regionalleiter / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 34 a.didonato@universaljob.ch
Daniel Hunziker
Leiter Finanzen / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 38 d.hunziker@universaljob.ch
daniel.luginbühl.jpg
Daniel Luginbühl
Access / VBA-Entwickler
+41 52 218 19 74 d.luginbuehl@universaljob.ch
sina.fehr.jpg
Sina Fehr
Leiterin Marketing und Kommunikation
+41 52 218 19 75 s.fehr@universaljob.ch
Diellza Amiti
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 43 d.amiti@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.