Frauenfeld

Contact
frauenfeld@universaljob.ch +41 52 728 98 88
Universal-Job AG
Bahnhofplatz 68
8500 Frauenfeld
Google Maps
Our Frauenfeld office has been firmly established on the popular Bahnhofplatz since 1988. Our employees are particularly well versed in the areas of business, finance, technology, industry, IT, construction and trade and can draw on a broad network.
Michael Höchner
Partner / Filialleiter
+41 52 728 98 81 m.hoechner@universaljob.ch
Daniela Nydegger
Personalberaterin
+41 52 728 98 80 d.nydegger@universaljob.ch
Tanja Bommer
Personalberaterin
+41 52 728 98 83 t.bommer@universaljob.ch
Dimitrios Tsiantikas
Personalberater
+41 52 728 98 84 d.tsiantikas@universaljob.ch
Christoph Hartmann
Personalberater
+41 52 728 98 85 c.hartmann@universaljob.ch
Sandra Vettori
Team-Assistentin
+41 52 728 98 88 s.vettori@universaljob.ch
Liridona Zenuni
Praktikantin
+41 52 728 98 82 l.zenuni@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.