Contact
bern@universaljob.ch +41 31 370 80 80
Universal-Job AG
Papiermühlestrasse 71
3014 Bern
Google Maps
Our Berne office is situated in a sporting location, next to professional footballers and international show stars. In addition to our main themes, our employees maintain in-depth contacts in the areas of business, technology and industry.
Petra Tenisch
Filialleiterin
+41 31 370 80 85 p.tenisch@universaljob.ch
Cédric Gasser
Personalberater
+41 31 370 80 83 c.gasser@universaljob.ch
Nadine Jenni
Personalberaterin
+41 31 370 80 84 n.jenni@universaljob.ch
Raphaela Scholz
Personalberaterin
+41 31 370 80 87 r.scholz@universaljob.ch
Ivana Eggimann
Team-Assistentin
+41 31 370 80 80 i.eggimann@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.