Amriswil

Contact
amriswil@universaljob.ch +41 71 414 50 50
Universal-Job AG
Säntisstrasse 21
8580 Amriswil
Google Maps
In a red brick building at the roundabout in the direction of Romanshorn, our office cannot be overlooked. Our long-standing employees maintain an immense network in the Oberthurgau area and thus create a huge added value for your clients and candidates.
Carlos Pereira
Leiter Verkauf / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 52 218 19 33 c.pereira@universaljob.ch
Andrea Moretta
Personalberaterin / Stv. Filialleiterin
+41 71 414 50 53 a.moretta@universaljob.ch
Sven Helfenberger
Personalberater
+41 71 414 50 56 s.helfenberger@universaljob.ch
Melissa Vilares
Team-Assistentin
+41 71 414 50 55 m.vilares@universaljob.ch
Melina Grgic
Team-Assistentin
+41 71 414 50 50 m.grgic@universaljob.ch
Gina Arzani
Praktikantin
+41 71 414 50 52 g.arzani@universaljob.ch

Learn more about our company

Our goal is to bring people and companies together in a successful partnership; temporarily or in the long run.